Free Newsletter

Books

That Last Weekend

That Last Weekend

Every year for a decade, five college friends spent a weekend together at the atmospheric Chateau du Cygne Noir. Then, tragedy struck. Ten years later, Laurel Muir returns to the castle for the first time since the accident, hoping to reconnect Read More →
Regeneration

Regeneration

After she escapes Atlanta, Everly Jax returns to the Defiance cell in time to help capture Kube 9, her former home. There, she works feverishly with Dr. Ronan to recreate her locust eradication experiments. She is on the verge of Read More →
Close Call

Close Call

After living through the media shaming of a political sex scandal when she was in college, Sydney Ellison fears notoriety above all. So when she stumbles onto a plot to assassinate a senator, she resists contacting the police. Before she Read More →
The Readaholics and the Gothic Gala

The Readaholics and the Gothic Gala

One sleuthing book club finds themselves in the midst of a gothic-esque mystery as they read Du Maurier’s Rebecca in the latest from the author of The Readaholics and the Poirot Puzzle. Reading the gothic classic Rebecca already has the Read More →
Incineration

Incineration

After soldiers storm the Bulrush compound, Everly Jax spends four months in prison, uncertain of her friends’ fates and determined to figure out who betrayed Bulrush. When she goes on trial for murder, her only hope is a mysterious lawyer Read More →
Incubation

Incubation

Bio-chemistry whiz Everly Jax wants one thing: to know who her parents are. Raised with other repo kids in InKubator 9, she has pinned her hopes on Reunion Day, the annual event where sixteen-year-olds can meet or reunite with their Read More →

Testimonials

DIE BUYING is one of the Top Four cozy mysteries of 2011.

- Suspense Magazine's Best of 2011

SWIFT JUSTICE has rapidly become my favorite new P.I. puzzler. It’s smart and sassy with tons of humor and a whole lot of heart.

- Chris Grabenstein, Anthony- and Agatha-award winning author

ALL SALES FATAL is a fun mystery!

- Kathy Blumenstock, The Washington Post

SWIFT JUSTICE may appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum and Lula. DiSilverio deftly mixes light, zany humor with the darkness of the crimes.

- Booklist, Starred Review

QUICKSTEP TO MURDER and DIE BUYING are both in our Top 12 favorite mystery titles from 2011.

- Lisa Allmendinger, AnnArbor.com