Free Newsletter

Swift Run

Swift Run With Charlie Swift convalescing from a gunshot wound, Gigi Goldman is in charge of running Swift Investigations. Imagine her surprise when Heather-Anne, the personal trainer who ran off to Costa Rica with Gigi's husband, shows up, wanting to hire them Read More →

Swift Edge

Swift Edge Dead bodies, a disappearing client, lovesick teens, and runaway Zambonis complicate Swift Investigations' search for a missing Olympic skater. Mismatched PI partners Charlie Swift and Gigi Goldman need to solve this one before the term "death spiral" takes on a Read More →

Swift Justice

Swift Justice When Charlotte “Charlie” Swift, former Air Force investigator turned barely-solvent Colorado Springs PI, confronts an armed woman in her office Monday morning, she knows the week is going to suck. And when she finds out she must accept the intruder, Read More →

Testimonials

DIE BUYING is one of the Top Four cozy mysteries of 2011.

- Suspense Magazine's Best of 2011

SWIFT JUSTICE has rapidly become my favorite new P.I. puzzler. It’s smart and sassy with tons of humor and a whole lot of heart.

- Chris Grabenstein, Anthony- and Agatha-award winning author

ALL SALES FATAL is a fun mystery!

- Kathy Blumenstock, The Washington Post

SWIFT JUSTICE may appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum and Lula. DiSilverio deftly mixes light, zany humor with the darkness of the crimes.

- Booklist, Starred Review

QUICKSTEP TO MURDER and DIE BUYING are both in our Top 12 favorite mystery titles from 2011.

- Lisa Allmendinger, AnnArbor.com