Free Newsletter

Posts tagged "The Reckoning Stones"

October 24: THE RECKONING STONES Signing at Tattered Cover on Colfax Avenue

Drop in to the Tattered Cover on Colfax Avenue for Midnight Ink Day, where we’ll celebrate 10 years of Midnight Ink publishing. I’ll be joined by local mystery and thriller authors Mark Stevens (Lake of Fire) and Linda Joffe Hull Read More →

September 26: THE RECKONING STONES Book Signing at Books-a-Million in Montgomery, Alabama

Drop in the to the Books-a-Million in Montgomery, Alabama, for a book signing of The Reckoning Stones. Join us on Saturday, September 26, from 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM for this event. Books-a-Million is at: The Shoppes at EastChase 7074 Read More →

Testimonials

DIE BUYING is one of the Top Four cozy mysteries of 2011.

- Suspense Magazine's Best of 2011

SWIFT JUSTICE has rapidly become my favorite new P.I. puzzler. It’s smart and sassy with tons of humor and a whole lot of heart.

- Chris Grabenstein, Anthony- and Agatha-award winning author

ALL SALES FATAL is a fun mystery!

- Kathy Blumenstock, The Washington Post

SWIFT JUSTICE may appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum and Lula. DiSilverio deftly mixes light, zany humor with the darkness of the crimes.

- Booklist, Starred Review

QUICKSTEP TO MURDER and DIE BUYING are both in our Top 12 favorite mystery titles from 2011.

- Lisa Allmendinger, AnnArbor.com